Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
The BEST pork tenderloin I've ever grilled. I only marinated it for and hour in half the marinade and basted with the rest, so tender enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
This was very good. I only had about a tbsp of honey left, so I substituted with some brown sugar. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnygirl12

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Made as written. Everyone raved about it! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
This got rave reviews when I made it for friends for dinner. I served it with baked zucchini chips & rice. The leftovers were awesome in fajitas the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBRARYGODDESS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
We really liked this on the grill. We boiled the extra sauce and it worked out great! We get the 2 pack tenderloins which each have 2 loins in each pack. I make 2 bags of marinade out of this recipe and put 1 loin in each one. One goes in the freezer for another day after marinating in the fridge till supper time. Then thaw over night before grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConnorsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
AMAZING!!! I made it boneless pork chops and added about a T spoon of minced garlic. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Absolutely delicious - the whole family enjoyed it! Will make this again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissed3894

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandstone, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Ormond Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Delicious and easy 5 ingredient recipe! I served with grilled asparagus and a corn/tomato salad. Great summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
simple easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
good but no great. i think it was a little too sweet and not tangy enough for us. I cooked it in the oven 400 , 60 min. It took a lot longer than other reviewers said, it felt tough so I kept it longer and came out good (we like well done in our house) Added garlic as other suggested as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vale

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires, Argentina
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States