Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
I loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
very nice flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Excellent - Had one pork tenderloin and three Italian sausages (all marinaded together). I always measure with the eye, added 1 heaping tablespoon chili powder and garlic salt. BBQ's 25 min over indirect heat (after searing it over flame). Boiled off the marinade. It was amazing !!! Thank you. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
Didn't have quite enough honey, so added a little honey dijon mustard too. Like others, increased the amount of chili powder. Marinated 4 hours, then grilled on indirect heat. They were perfect!!! Everyone raved, this will be added to the regular meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by killernuts0802

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
My family loved this. Very easy to prepare, but fancy enough for company! Will definitely make agina. It was fabulous on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Delicious. I used garlic salt instead of table salt. Baked for 35 min. @ 450 w/ marinade. Then cooked sauce w/ chicken broth and corn starch. Fantastic served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
I thought this was pretty good but like others, I thought it needed more chili powder, as well as garlic, otherwise it was too sweet yet bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
This was an awesome and easy dish to prepare. I took other reviewer comments and turned leftover marinade into a sauce by boiling it and adding chicken stock. Highly recommend turning once in cooking and recoating surface to get crispy glaze to cover entire tenderloin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Fantastic... I did this recipe exactly as it stated and it was awesome on the pork tenderloin, and bbq'd it. The BBQ gave it a really nice flavour. I also used it on boneless, skinless chicken thighs and baked them in the oven and got the same result. Just awesome. This is a staple recipe in my kitchen now! Thanks so much for this easy but incredibly tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephmac

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
Very good. Marinated for 4 1/2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States