Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Loved it! Made as is, marinated for 4hrs. However, being Winter, I simply cooked it in the oven. Tender and tasty:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Ouellette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
The best pork tenderloin marinade I ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
It was good, but it didn't blow me away. The recipe for chipotle crusted tenderloin is much tastier than this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Merolla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
Love this recipe. I have made it alot and my family never gets tired of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
Fantastic marinade. I add about 4 cloves of garlic minced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Oh was this recipe ever good! I followed the ingredients exactly. I ended up marinating this for two days before I got around to using it, and baked it in the oven for 40 minutes at 400 degrees. It was so juicy! I made the sauce recommended by others by mixing the remaining marinade with a cup of chicken broth, but I didn't care for it too much. I think the next time I make it I'll just boil the marinade as it is and use it as it's own sauce. And I will be making this again, it was super easy and delicious! Thank you for the wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2010
I liked it, but I thought it was too sweet. So for more bit, less honey & more mustard. Granted, I marinated at room temp for 1 hr (did not have 4 hrs to spare).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by murman23

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2010
This was great! My grill isn't ready so I baked 40 minutes at 400, based on other readers' suggestions. Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Delicious as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States