Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I marinated the Tenderloin overnight and my husband bbq'd according to instructions. Totally to die for. I served it the next day, heated slightly and my grandson said, "This is delicious!" I have already made this again with the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fasenuf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
This was awesome! Easy to marinade over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
My family LOVED this. Next time, I will turn up the "heat" a bit and maybe add some Sirachi to the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
This dish was delicious! I also used the oven method and boiled the marinade so it could be used for basting. If you don't care to boil and use the marinade, I recommend having a smaller batch made up for basting. It was so juicy, tender and very flavorful. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I made this for company recently and everyone had seconds! I wouldn't have thought of grilling a tenderloin, but it turned out really delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
This was good. Followed the recipe exactly, except I baked at 400 instead of grilling. There was not as much of a mustard taste as I expected. Taste was mild/a bit bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
I marinated it for 48 hours, and there STILL wasn't enough flavor for my hubby and me; quite boring, in fact. I thought it was going to be spectacular from all the rave reviews, but it was very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BED68

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
This was so easy to prepare and tasted delicious!! I marinated my pork tenderloin roast overnight and my hubby barbecued it on indirect heat. I took the excess marinade and boiled it (so that I could reuse it). I poured the marinade over the sliced tenderloin...amazing! This is definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Special K

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This was absolutly outstanding. I have NEVER grilled before. I was extremly careful. Follwed the directions of another and kept the marinate and boiled it to use it to basting. Used indirect heat and turned every 10 minutes. It came out juicy and perfect. We are so going to use this recipe again and agin....Thank You so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellTell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States