Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
This got rave reviews when I made it for friends for dinner. I served it with baked zucchini chips & rice. The leftovers were awesome in fajitas the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIBRARYGODDESS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
We really liked this on the grill. We boiled the extra sauce and it worked out great! We get the 2 pack tenderloins which each have 2 loins in each pack. I make 2 bags of marinade out of this recipe and put 1 loin in each one. One goes in the freezer for another day after marinating in the fridge till supper time. Then thaw over night before grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ConnorsMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stillwater, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2012
AMAZING!!! I made it boneless pork chops and added about a T spoon of minced garlic. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Absolutely delicious - the whole family enjoyed it! Will make this again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunkissed3894

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandstone, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Ormond Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Delicious and easy 5 ingredient recipe! I served with grilled asparagus and a corn/tomato salad. Great summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
simple easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
good but no great. i think it was a little too sweet and not tangy enough for us. I cooked it in the oven 400 , 60 min. It took a lot longer than other reviewers said, it felt tough so I kept it longer and came out good (we like well done in our house) Added garlic as other suggested as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vale

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma De Buenos Aires, Argentina
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Great recipe! Added a 1/4 tsp of cumin as well and marinated overnight. The meat was juicy and infused with flavor. This a definite 'keeper' !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
So simple and so tasty! I add a clove of garlic, ground black pepper and I reduce the honey to 1/2 cup. We love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winkler, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
very yummy! I used chipotle chili powder instead of regular chili powder to raise the spice level. Also added some garlic powder. The pork was very juicy and had a very nice taste (the people who said it was dry maybe grilled it directly instead of using indirect heat? ) I took the advice of some of the reviewers and heated the leftover marinade to a boil and added some white wine to thin it out and served this over the sliced pork--very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States