Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
The whole family loved this recipe! We baked it instead of grilling because it was -3 outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This wasn't too bad. My husband thought it was delicious, my kids gobbled it right down and I thought it was okay. I didn't add the entire 2/3 of honey so it wouldn't be so sweet and I substituted with spicy brown mustard instead of Dijon. I didn't grill it either but baked it at 350 for an hour. Turned out tender and moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
AWESOME...the guys loved, loved, loved it! I did use agave nectar instead of honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yvette Thomas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
This was good but does that have the WOW factor. instead it has the been there done that factor. I would not go out of my way to make it or buy ingredients but if it was the only thing that I could make I would...if that makes sense. I added garlic like others suggested and I did cook it over indirect heat. It needs a bit more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I love how easy this recipe was to make, and that I had everything at home to make it. The sauce was sweet & tangy - my husband loved it, and he's not easy to please! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
I loved this! I didn't have dijon mustard, so I just used normal stuff. But it was AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
WOW...tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zcalob

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
The BEST pork tenderloin I've ever grilled. I only marinated it for and hour in half the marinade and basted with the rest, so tender enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
This was very good. I only had about a tbsp of honey left, so I substituted with some brown sugar. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunnygirl12

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Made as written. Everyone raved about it! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States