Tangy Grilled Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
INSTEAD OF GRILLE, i SUED THE OVEN, AT 325 DEGRESS TILL INSIDE TEMP WAS 160 DEGREES. It was very juicy and soft. Change: I did not have enough honey and completed the measure with peach preserve from another recipe .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Manati, Manati, Puerto Rico
Living In: Weston, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
I agree, a bit more chili powder, but overall very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
I made this the other night with pork steak and my hubby and I really liked it. I think next time though I may add a bit more chili powder to increase the bite, it was a little sweet as is. But definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hyde Park, New York, USA
Living In: Pottstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
We had at the outer banks and it was the best pork I had in a long time, I would recommend it to anyone who likes pork..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Even marinating overnight I thought it was lacking in flavor. Good base, but needs soy sauce or garlic perhaphs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
I made this last night for my boyfriend and he loved it! I added minced garlic to the recipe but only had about three hours to let the tenderloin marinade. I placed it on the top rack of the grill for about 30 mins. Yummy! I'll definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JACKIEVDP

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FinnGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver Lake, Ontario, Canada
Living In: London, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2009
This is as good as everyone says. The grilling probably added to the flavor, moist too. Served it with sweet potatoes. The yummiest yet easiest dinner I ever made without much work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butler, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
Turned out better than I thought. It passed the "kid test" with flying colors as my children asked and received 2nds! They even ate the leftovers the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by recipeDawg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2009
We grilled this for dinner tonight, and it was very good. We followed the recipe exactly, but I think next time I'd add a little extra chili powder and pepper. I'll be glad for the leftovers! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Grilled Jerk Pork Tenderloin

See how to use jerk spices to make perfect jerk pork tenderloin.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States