Tacos in Pasta Shells Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Really easy and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
these are SO good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Even though I forgot the chili powder and tortillas at the grocery store, this was delish!!! I will be making these at my best friends house warming next month. Thank's for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
used taco
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
SO GOOD! The cream cheese was a really creative and tasty twist to the recipe and my boyfriend, who is not a fan of pasta, asked me to make it again soon. I'd say this was a hit in my household!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This recipe is quite good as written, but I prefer it with taco seasoning instead of the chili powder and salt. I've actually made it quite a few times now - I cook 2 lbs + of taco meat one night, freeze the leftovers and then just thaw that out to make this dinner another night. Sometimes I supplement it with black beans, chopped green chilis or corn if I have less meat than I need. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
I tried this recipe today. And, let me say it was great! I did use the taco seasoning as suggested by others. I also added a can of refried beans and a can of Rotel tomatos with green chilis. Can't wait to make again when guests come over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet McGregor

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Fort Calhoun, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
My family really enjoyed this recipe. I needed to use up my jumbo shells I made from earlier in the week. Just a tip: the cold dry shells were much easier to stuff this time around. I will be cooking my shells in advance and refrigderating them beforehand from now on. It didn't seem to affect the cooking time by much. Just a few minor changes: used a little more cream cheese than called for, used enchilada sauce instead, taco seasoning packet and omitted the chips. We will def make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Not bad. Very creative. I wouldn't make it all the time, but I will keep the recipe in my recipe box for the next time I'm looking for something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Oink Oink!! Need I say anything else?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 638) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Turkey and Yam Spicy Tacos

See how to make spicy turkey and yam filling for tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States