Tacos in Pasta Shells Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
I made this and everyone loved it!!! It was gone within minutes. Very good, thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by summer_smile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Love this recipe. Easy to make and made for a great leftover the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
These were just plain AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Moorestown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Pretty tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Everyone enjoyed this different dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by renstone
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
When I made this I did not have the patience to stuff the shells so I made it more of a casserole. I did not use the chilli powder, instead I used taco seasoning to taste. I cooked everything exactly as the recipe stated but my shells were medium so I mixed them in with the meat mix and poured it all in the casserole pan. Made it less time and energy but still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by renstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Didn't reheat very well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snoland

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Easy to make and whole family like them. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Molalla, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Quite good but needs some modification. I used light cream cheese and sour cream. I cut out the butter as well as the salt. You also only need 1 and a half cups of cheese instead of two cups. We also added some fresh tomato and sweet pepper to the meat to add some more nutrients. After these changes the recipe was delicious and healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This was quick and simple to make. I did add some sauce to the bottom before adding the shells. I also used salsa on the top. Wife love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bking29

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wayland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Newton Falls, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 641) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Turkey and Yam Spicy Tacos

See how to make spicy turkey and yam filling for tacos.

Fresh Pasta with Bolognese Sauce

See how to make Chef Johnson’s homemade noodles and rich Bolognese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States