Taco Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
These are awesome! Very easy to make and a very big hit at our office snack day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Made these for a snack today. They were ok....I followed the recipe exactly. They were super easy, just seemed like something was missing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
yummy!! followed recipe exactly...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jerimax
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
these were a hit at our last get together. i made these to use as appetizers while i cooked a pot of chili. i did change it up a bit and used a spicy taco seasoning for a little more kick. really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jerimax

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Really excellent and easy recipie. Used flour and whole wheat tortillas and refrigerated over night for the party. Used a serrated steak knife and they cut really well. Thanks much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terry ny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2010
I tweaked the recipe slightly. I omit the onion soup mix and I add refried beans. These are always the first to go at a party. So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DairyQueen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Great appetizer for entertaining. My husband just loves these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MillsyCooker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
Great appetizer! I added red and green peppers instead of olives, there is so many different veggies you can add...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happycooker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
I took these to a Christmas party and left with nothing but an empty platter. Everyone loved these! I did change a few things to accommodate my tastes. I used (1) 2.25 oz can of olives and (1) 4.5oz can of green chiles. I also used one whole cup of picante sauce. These are so easy & so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
I didnt use the onion soup bc I didnt have any. I made these for a party and everyone raved on them. Super good. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States