Taco Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
This was a really tasty recipe! My family gave it two thumbs up! Only thing I did differently is I used a can of zesty jalapeno diced tomatoes. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Great quick family meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Very easy to make very tasty! If you like tacos, you'll love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
We loved this.... Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEWELJETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Made it tonight first time for family - such a big hit - thank you! Just looked over some changes from other cooks and just might try a few like salsa and not cooking in oven that long and the Mexican cheese blend - but it was simply yummy we all had seconds!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful and passed the teenage picky eating test flawlessly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HoustonLil
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Valerie L Moore
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Quick and easy meal that is very tasty. I used Rotel tomatoes w/jalapeños to give it a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
OK - nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This was not good....I ended up throwing it in the garbage disposal! It was dry and Mexican food does not mix well with italian! Big waste of money!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Just made this recipe tonight and it was fabulous! We used about 1.25 lb. of deer meat and just increased everything else just a little to accommodate. We actually used the Taco Seasoning I that is on this site and it was REALLY good. This recipe is truly amazing JUST like it is written, but it's also a recipe that sparks some ideas like adding black beans or refried beans, maybe using Doritos if you're making for kids or teens, or adding some guacamole just before you serve. We took it out of the oven, added a little more shredded cheese, poured on some salsa, a spoonful of sour cream, then the green onions. (Wish I'd taken a picture.) We will definitely make this again! So easy and yummy! :) Hubby and kids loved it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States