Tabbouleh III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
It's easy, simple and healthy. Get it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2000
This is lemony, lipsmackin'good. Changing the veggies to match family tastes is very easy with this solid base recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
My grandchildren do not like anything new- but were willing to try this. Made a delicious and easy side dish to go with the bar-b-qued chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2000
Excellent. I used 5 tomatoes and cut back the olive oil to 1/2 cup. Was delicious, light and fresh.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
My family just LOVES this good for you recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2001
Except for all the chopping, this was very easy to make and it tasted good, too. I added red onion for a little more color and flavor. Try eating w/ Grilled Chicken, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
The only regrets my husband had about moving from downtown Chicago was that he would miss our butcher and our favorite Mediterranean restaurant for Tabbouleh. Well I found a new butcher and now (thanks to Katherine), my search for great Tabbouleh is over! In fact, My husband loves this so much, he ran out to buy me a Cuisinart Mini Prep to eliminate the chopping chore and ease his guilt over wanting double batches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
Very good, tasted like mom's ....well almost! Thank you I forgot how good this actually is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2002
Great recipe! I and my husband could eat it all day....the kids don't like it all that much even though they will pick out the veggies. I substitute dry mint leaves in place of fresh and it still tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2002
This was really good and healthy! I soaked the wheat longer than 30 minutes and it soaked up all of the water and there was nothing to drain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Quinoa Tabbouleh

Quinoa stands in for bulgur in this healthy, deliciously different tabbouleh.

Indian Chickpeas

See how to make garbanzo beans simmered with Indian spices.

Crispy Cucumbers and Tomatoes in Dill Dressing

Watch how to make this simple, tasty salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States