Swiss Chicken Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Such a simple, easy recipe & so delicious plus the possibilities are endless with the vegetables & spices you can add to it, I'm definitely planning to make this again especially when short on time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snic507

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
A very good vesion of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I have made this three times in less than two months. My kids love it! I also altered it just a bit. I used half milk half pi not grigio white wine, added 8 oz of sour cream and 1 pkg of philly cream cheese. I also added sliced button jarred mushrooms. This is now a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Absolutely delicious! I'm not really a cooking type of person and it was so simple and yummy! Definitely going to be a usual dish in our home from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seabrook, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2013
This was a winner. Very simple & a big hit. The bread crumbs added a great crunch & the cheese added an extra creaminess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bananass

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Made it as written except added an extra can of soup. I don't think Ill add the second can next time and also next time make it a cream of chicken and herbs, but it was amazing. It made the house smell so good and the husband loved it. Even my 1 year old was gobbling up the soup/cheese/stuffing mixture. Im going to try it in the crock pot sometime too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I made this for dinner last night and everyone loved it, including the kids! I butterflied the chicken breasts and used 2 cans of soup and 1/2 cup milk. I think next time I will serve it with some white rice and vegies and perhaps more stuffing. Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
I really like this so much! I used the entire pouch of Stovetop Stuffing and it's really tasty. Hearty comfort food. Even great when reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackiebleu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
Made this for company and I was embarrassed. I'm not sure why this got such great ratings. It was very bland, the sauce didn't stick to the chicken and was very thin, and the chicken came out dry. I would not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 890) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States