Sweetheart Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
I loved this recipe! I made them for valentines day,I used the sturdy whipping cream and they were perfect:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This is an amazing recipe it was easy and fun to decorate. I will definitely use this recipe in the future. I used it with lemon cake mix,and it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
have not tried the recipe, where do you find a cake mix of that size anymore? i sure haven't seen them. had to rate it before i could send the question.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by westcoastmom
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Fantastic! I used a cherry chip cake mix and did a chocolate filling by adding a little cocoa powder and red food colouring to the remaining batter. That taste combo is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by westcoastmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by tricia.papi
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
They look amazing! Going to try making them gluten free though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Was looking for a way to make multicolored cupcakes when I found this recipe. I enjoyed the look of wonder and surprise on the faces of my family. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Discovery Bay, Saint Ann, Jamaica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Yes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bertha Gutierrez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lindsey
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Found my July 4th go to from now on! Easier the second batch..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nicole lindsey
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Made these for 4th of July came out Fantastic! Will make again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I made these with green food coloring for St Patrick's day for a potluck at work and my coworkers raved about how fluffy these were and how yummy they were too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States