Sweetheart Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
I like them. They are so delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakingBeatuy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by winginit723
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
loved it, i did something a little different with the design and uploaded a picture...also I did mini cupcakes and they were so cute and so moist :) thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by winginit723

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beachwood, New Jersey, USA
Photo by LisaMC
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
I tried. Had trouble with the layers but it was the first time trying. Made a simple quick thing like making cupcakes not so quick and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
Awesome and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eunoia
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Super cute. Everyone loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eunoia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
This was a great receipe . The only reason I gave it four stars is because I could find the rasberry oil. I made this for Valentines and my family loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
Very pretty looking. Can't wait to try other colours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
I used cherry extract in the pink batter. It was awesome! Will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I made these today for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and they came out super cute! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kseredoka
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
These are the sweetest cupcakes yet! I probably should have practiced with my piping bag a little bit before making them, but they turned out great! Next time, darker pink batter, and i'm going to really brighten up my red. Or go green! St. Patty's day here I come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Smithville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Ajax, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make little versions of this classic cake.

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States