Sweet Potato Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2007
Wow could not begin to describe this dish. A fan of sweet potato myself has found the best recipe for it. I love the way it tastes! It is great for dessert or with a side dish. It was so good I am looking for excuses to make it again. Thanks Helen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2001
I have never really cared for sweet potatos until I fixed this recipe one Thanksgiving. I have fixed it every year since and everyone comments on how yummy it is compared to more traditional recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2002
This recipe is so good I don't have to make a sweet potato pie. My family and friends love this dish. A real winner:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2003
Yumm Yumm My guests had broken into this before dinner was actually served. A Big Hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
My daughter made this for Thanksgiving. I couldn't wait to get the recipe. Our family thought it was really good. The best Sweet Potato Casserole we have had. I will be making it this Friday and have added the recipe to my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plainville, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
My mom made this for the holidays and it was the best. I made it for christmas and it is very easy and everyone wanted the recipe. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom of 2

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
This recipe is so easy and even those skeptics that are not sure whether they like the sweet potato or not will enjoy this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jetchef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2007
I love this recipe, and my family now eats sweet potatoes. My husband and I never cared for sweet potatoes. But this is so great we make it when ever we can, who needs a special occasion to eat great food. haha yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2007
Love it. Have made it for the past couple of years, always to rave reviews. This year I chose to reduce both the white and brown sugar by about half, and it was still a crowd favorite! Also, don't be scared by the coconut, coconut-haters, you HARDLY notice it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2007
This recipe is absolutely delicious. My family insists that I make it every Thanksgiving and Christmas. It is so easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweet Potato Casserole II

See how to make fluffy sweet potatoes with a crunchy pecan topping.

Sweet Potato Puff

Learn how to make sweet potato puff topped with crunchy pralines.

Chef John's Sweet Potato Casserole

See how to make not-too-sweet sweet potato casserole with a pistachio crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States