Sweet Potato Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
So delicious! I use canned sweet potatos and mix everything with my kitchenaid. It makes it pureed- so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kkefer
Home Town: Hailey, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
Very tasty. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
I use 1/8 of butter instead and use 1/2 package of marshmallow. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
It was a hit with the family! Very easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Mmmm. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mad Dawg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boynton Beach, Florida, USA
Living In: Herriman, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
it was ok thought it okay didnt like the OJ taste to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovebug7485

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
i don't like sweet potatoes but everybody in my house loved them, thanksgiving was a success thanks to this recipe... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Middletown, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Soooo delicious. Made it for Thanksgiving 2010 and will definitely make it again next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Great recipe. Left out the OJ and cut down the sugar and added a splash of cream . Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cocojo

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Tried this recipe out for Thanksgiving and loved it. I would definitly make this a again. Didn't put orange juice in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TCYRUS21

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hampton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chef John's Sweet Potato Casserole

See how to make not-too-sweet sweet potato casserole with a pistachio crust.

How to Fix Burnt Sweet Potato Casserole

Topping burn on your sweet potato casserole? We’ve got just the fix.

Sweet Potato Casserole II

See how to make fluffy sweet potatoes with a crunchy pecan topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States