Sweet Dinner Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
We have been making thus recipe for @5 years! My family live it! It is our go to for Thanksgiving rolls and they are wonderful, especially fresh out of the oven. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
These were the best rolls my family and I have ever had!!! These are a keeper for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Yummy!! Why didn't I find this before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I made this in the evening as a snack with coffee while watching a movie. I had my mother and Mother-in-Law over and they raved about these when they came out of the oven. Within minutes they were all gone. These are amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
they came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alma Gunter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Brunswick, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Absolutely love these! You know you have a good recipe when there are over 2100 reviews! I usually make them into rolls in a lightly greased 9x13 pan, I've made these with part whole wheat & part all-purpose flours, and have also made them with buttermilk. I'm thinking of making them as herbed rolls next. So much room for variations, and I can count on a perfect result every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Chewelah, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is best of the best. I made it plain, with sausage, with custard cream and chocolate filling. Everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stupidfa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I have to make this recipe the old fashioned way because I don't own a bread maker but I use the portions exactly as stated in the recipe and these are a hit. My family loves them. Loves them. Loves them. Loves them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by M.Fawn
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
WOW! I'm blown out of the water by this recipe! I made this in my kitchenAid mixer 4 times now! Big rolls, little rolls, cinnamon rolls, mmmmm just writing this review makes me want some! If your looking for a perfect roll recipe that will WOW anyone & everyone, then look no further!! I've had 5 people ask me for this recipe! And it's no wonder, thank you so much for sharing this !!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M.Fawn
Home Town: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Spirit River, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
Amazing to use for cinnamon rolls and its easy to make with or without a breadmaker!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sweet Dinner Rolls

Use a bread machine to make fast work of this tasty dough. Yum!

Soft Dinner Rolls

Use your bread machine to make soft, buttery dinner rolls.

Garlic Parmesan Dinner Rolls

See how to make delicious no-knead dinner rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States