Sweet Deviled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Being a Christian, I call them Angel Eggs. Very delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Leave out the sugar and use sweet pickle relish and liquid from relish to taste. Use regular mustard instead of honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
These were very good, but be warned: they are sweet. I made my own honey mustard and cut the salt in half. They were even better after they sat in the frig for a few hours. I really liked them, but husband asked where the pickle relish was :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I thought the recipe was very good. If u try it try cutting back on the salt and pepper then taste because I thought that it was a little to much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Super easy, super good. Used dijon mustard instead because its all i had but I would say overall hella freaking good, MF!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesse Lassandro

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Loved this sweet recipe for deviled eggs. The very best I have ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Centerville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
These were OK, be warned they are very sweet. A little too sweet for our taste however if you like really sweet eggs you may like these, we did not.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Great recipe. First time I'd made deviled eggs and they turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
My adult son loves these. I was fixing them so often that the last time I made them for him, I sent him home with the eggs and a copy of the recipe. I made the original recipe but I will try some of the suggestions listed here for a change up. Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Best deviled eggs I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Dannon Oikos Curried Deviled Eggs

Zesty deviled eggs are a hit at potlucks, picnics, or as a party appetizer.

Crab-Stuffed Deviled Eggs

Simple deviled eggs are stuffed with crab then topped with even more crab.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States