Sweet and Tart Strawberry Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2003
A tasty and different way to eat strawberries! I will definitely make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2003
What an amazing flavor! Served over a bed of spinach leaves, it's beautiful and even more flavorful. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHURMAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Zapata, Texas, USA
Living In: Denison, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
We absolutely loved this! It's so quick and easy to make and the pepper adds a nice kick. I'll make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2002
I loved this unique, fat free treat! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2002
Made this for our Easter dinner---was so shocked at how delicious it is!!!!! Pepper on strawberries? Absolutely wonderful! I am taking it to a card club soon and I know the people will not believe me when I tell them what is in this recipe. Makes great strawberries taste even better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2002
I would have never guessed this combo would be so good... it got rave reviews. It also went very well with feta chicken (you can find that recipe here too) and a side of pasta with pesto sauce. A sophisticated meal without the sophisticated preparation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2002
I wasn't too sure about these ingredients, but we tried it and it was delicious. My 3 year old son ate 2 bowls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
Great recipe! Good for any occassion. Kids of all ages will like it. Low in sodium and sugar plus no fat.........what's not to like
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
simply the best. company loves it and allwant the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2000
tastes great! I will make this one again, but I will double the recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Chrissy's Sweet 'n' Sour Tomato Salad

An easy, delicious sweet and sour tomato salad, perfect for any meal!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States