Suzy's Mashed Red Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Kids were licking the bowl!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I'm new to the adventures of cooking so this was simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pandapirate08
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
made this last night it was the best ever the whoile family loved these potatoes!!!! awesome Thank you for a great recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lakeside, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I've made this before and it came out GREAT! However this time it came out bad! I think it was because I used the wrong kind of potatoes or maybe the sour cream was low fat.. or something. I had to dumped it all in the garbage disposal. But its a great recipe. Just make sure to use the right kind of potatoes and sour cream etc. Stick to the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Sprinkling shredded cheese and bacon bits to the top of this recipe makes it yummy! Tastes just like a baked potato!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I suggest boiling the potatoes a bit longer and a tad more butter. Other than that pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
I had been looking for a different way to make mashed potatoes and found this recipe made it and loved them and now I make them this way all the time. Excellent recipe well done!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Somerville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Very creamy and yummy but not quite enough flavor for us. Next time I will add more seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Nickerson

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Thornton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I added horseradish, garlic powder and used whipped crème cheese with chives instead of sour cream. Added all to my taste and it was soooo good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
i made these potatoes for our Christmas dinner. It was a hit with the family along with the high temperature eye of round roast featured here. A wonderful Christmas dinner. Another dish I tried was the wedge iceberg lettuce salad. An all around great dinner. Very memorable for our family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 452) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Watch how to infuse mashed potatoes with the magical flavor of garlic.

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

Learn how to make red-potato mashers with garlic-flavored spreadable cheese.

Perfect Mashed Potatoes

Watch a foolproof method for making the ultimate comfort food.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States