Supreme Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2004
i love this recipe, I have been making this since I found it, and I make it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2004
This is one of my favorite ways to eat pork chops. I've made this for several years, and I especially love the onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2004
My husband loved it. He really enjoys pork chops and we found a new way to eat them. Cooked exactly in the time alloted. I will be making these regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2008
I originally found this recipe in a Betty Crocker cookbook but later misplaced the book. I was so happy to find the recipe on here. It's a delicious and easy dinner that's a winner in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
My mom has been making the exact same recipe since I was a kid and this is the first time I have made it as an adult and it is so good. I did 2 different things. I put salt and pepper on the pork chops and I did bake it in a glass 13X9 pan covered in foil for 50mins and the I uncovered and baked it for 10mins. SO GOOD WITH RICE AND FRIED APPLES:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Painter, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
The children were not as appreciative as all the adults were over this mouthwatering treat. Thanks, George. Quite delicious and unusual!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2004
This was so good. I put a tbs. of brown sugar on each then a tbs. ketchup and spread it around on each pork chop. Then topped them with onion slices and slice of lemon. Mmmmmm...Awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2001
Very easy! Keep the extra sauce around for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2004
I have to say my husband just finished off 3 of these pork chops...they were wonderful. I used thinner pork chops so I adjusted the cooking time accordingly, to about 30-35 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2003
Nothing was in the fridge to cook except pork chops and I was dreading it since pork chops were just comsummed for dinner a week ago. I popped onto allrecipes.com hoping to find something superb I could whip up with ingredients already in my pantry. I stumbled upon this and my family went BESERK! They loved it! I did it, moist and delicious! I omitted the ketchup but WOWOW the brown sugar was definitely a huge plus, it even made the onions sweet and tangy and good and my kids never eat the onions but they did tonight!!! Defintely a keeper in my own recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States