Superb Sauteed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: May 11, 2014
have made these several times now :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B Bradfield

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
No matter what wine or mushrooms you use, for a quick get it cooking recipe this is it for me. I love to improvise and this basic starter is fabulous as a reference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Oh my goodness! My favorite mushroom recipe ever! I made these as a side dish not to top meat so I used baby portobella mushrooms and just cut them in half. My family loves them! Last week I was visiting my sister and made these to go with her dinner. Everyone loved them and was asking for more. The next day she bought more mushrooms so I could make them again. Love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaJ75

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
These really are superb. Followed the recipe exactly and yumminess ensued!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
My husband and I loved theses mushrooms. Easy and excellent. You won't be sorry putting these on the plate tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Used all ingredients listed but added thinly sliced onions first for two min then added the mushrooms. It was great. My husband loved it and I even liked it as well and I dont really like mushrooms. Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I used Marsala wine....wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Awesome. And I really dont think the type of mushrooms matter. However...you dont need all the butter and olive oil it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
These are the best ever! I froze them for about a month and reheated them in skillet wa-la!! Prefect My husband said I need to keep some in the freezer ready in case we have unexpected guest or just for him :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N. Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florence, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Timisoara, Timis, Romania
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
loved these shrooms, I'm a shroom lover, did not add garlic salt, the other ingrediant's had enough salt, love these mushrooms over steak, chicken, pork, and in a vegetable stew, can't get enough of these mushrooms! thank-you for this version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Superb Sauteed Mushrooms

Mushrooms sauteed with red wine, teriyaki sauce and garlic.

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States