Superb Sauteed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Oh my goodness! My favorite mushroom recipe ever! I made these as a side dish not to top meat so I used baby portobella mushrooms and just cut them in half. My family loves them! Last week I was visiting my sister and made these to go with her dinner. Everyone loved them and was asking for more. The next day she bought more mushrooms so I could make them again. Love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelissaJ75

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
These really are superb. Followed the recipe exactly and yumminess ensued!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
My husband and I loved theses mushrooms. Easy and excellent. You won't be sorry putting these on the plate tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Used all ingredients listed but added thinly sliced onions first for two min then added the mushrooms. It was great. My husband loved it and I even liked it as well and I dont really like mushrooms. Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I used Marsala wine....wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Awesome. And I really dont think the type of mushrooms matter. However...you dont need all the butter and olive oil it calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
These are the best ever! I froze them for about a month and reheated them in skillet wa-la!! Prefect My husband said I need to keep some in the freezer ready in case we have unexpected guest or just for him :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N. Diane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florence, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Timisoara, Timis, Romania
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
loved these shrooms, I'm a shroom lover, did not add garlic salt, the other ingrediant's had enough salt, love these mushrooms over steak, chicken, pork, and in a vegetable stew, can't get enough of these mushrooms! thank-you for this version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Made this tonight to serve with steak. I did use soy sauce instead of teriyaki, probably a LOT more garlic salt. It was superb. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valorie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Easy and delicious. Took no time and was really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Superb Sauteed Mushrooms

Mushrooms sauteed with red wine, teriyaki sauce and garlic.

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Sauteed Apples

See how to make this versatile recipe for Sauteed Apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States