Super Simple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Followed recipe per directions. My husband said "this is the best salmon I have EVER had!!!! It's better than any restaurant; we should serve this at our next family function."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
My husband and I loved this salmon ... so easy to do and so tasty. I made no changes to the original recipe and the result was just spectacular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
The best salmon I have ever eaten!! Recipe was super simple. This was the first time I have ever made it at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manteca, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This was the easiest and tastiest salmon I've ever had. The lemon juice really tops it off. One thing I'd like to mention is to skin the salmon (it seems like a given but it doesn't state that in the recipe). Overall, it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
With the wife working 12 hr shifts at the hospital, I've been looking for some easy recipes to have prepared for her when she gets home. I made this for dinner tonight and we both loved it! I didn't even bother bookmarking this page because the recipe is so simple. I added a little lemon pepper to the rub and sauted some fresh garlic in the butter before cooking the salmon. Try it! You'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Super simple, and nice flavor. I like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NewJak

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Got thumbs up for this,changed basil to pesto and butter to olive oil,Easy. Cheers for the idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
Wonderful!! I, like most others, added a few things , in my case, dill, paprika, garlic salt,bit of dried onion, but followed it from there & it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnnyboy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irmo, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I joined AllRecipes only to give this dish a 5-star rating. I did cut the salt a little and added lemon pepper, but it's FANTASTIC and SIMPLE, as is! I crave this dish! Thank you for posting it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
This was AWWWWESOME! I doubled the the recipe, left out the salt, used italian spice (did not have basil) and added 1 tablespoon of lemon pepper. I also "blackened" it by cooking it on a slightly higher heat and served it with a side dish of herbed broccoli brown rice. Next time I will post a picture. We all loved it and it was so easy! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyBug06445

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States