Super Simple Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I am not a seasoned chef by any means which makes this recipe great. Super...Simple....Awesome! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Our favorite salmon recipe. Super easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Only had salmon once before and absolutely hated it, but I wanted to try cooking it myself, so I tried this recipe. I opted to use minced garlic instead of the powder, used Mrs. Dash instead of basil, and used 1/8 tsp of Goya Adobo instead of salt. I also only used 1 tbsp of butter instead of 2 since I was only cooking 4 oz of salmon fillets. I can honestly say I now LOVE salmon! Thanks for this easy breezy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
As promised, super simple, AND TASTY! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Simple, quick, easy and common ingredients. Very easy to make; however, next time I would use 1/2 the seasoning. I rubbed as much as I could off after cooking, but it was still a bit strong. Good flavor though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by avantheemsche
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
I added garlic and lemon to the butter. First time making salmon and was surprised at how easy it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Super easy and very good! Whole family enjoyed it. I put basil, kosher salt and a 1/2 tsp. of lemon pepper on a plate and mixed. Pressed both sides of fish into mixture and placed in hot skillet with butter and a half teaspoon of minced garlic. Cooked 5 minutes, then flipped and added a tsp of lemon juice to the top of each filet. Served with rice and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and it was fast, easy and delicious. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Very good! Just add a little pepper and it's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sara Hazuka
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
This was very easy for me, a novice cook. I really liked it & my picky toddler & hubby both liked it too. I did not have the lemon wedge so skipped that part. See my pics!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Hazuka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Seared Salmon

See a quick, high-heat, pan-searing method for cooking salmon on the grill.

Salmon with Brown Sugar Glaze

Oven broiled salmon fillets with sweet Dijon mustard sauce.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States