Super Scrambled Eggs Number One Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I have made this both as scrambled eggs and with Nikki's suggestion to make it as an omelet. Great both ways but my husband love's the omelet. Great suggestion Nikki.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peg

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Safford, Arizona, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
I switched the bacon with finely diced ham and the milk with sour cream (didn't have bacon or milk on hand), sauteed onion (sweet red) before adding the egg, sour cream and ham mixture to the skillet and wrapped (burrito style) in a warmed corn tortilla for serving. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deeli

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richland, Washington, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
I use heavy cream instead of milk makes it more creamy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
This is a no brainer. You do not have to be a cook. It is a simple omelet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Simple but oh so goood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilbrowardchick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
These were good but not spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
An easy brunch recipe. Make sure you don't overcook the eggs, especially if you'll be keeping on a warmer for a larger group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jfbeaner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Woodstock, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This was a good dish, I served it over buttered toast and topped with shredded cheddar. My fiance thought it would also be good to saute the onions first and then add them to the eggs but either way it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: North East, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Very tasty! I thought a quarter cup of minced onions sounded a bit much so I reduced the amount of onions to a little more than an eighth of a cup. That still gave the eggs plenty of onion flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This is a Sunday morning tradition! My husband just loves bacon (so I add a little more) this goes great with Herbie's Home Fries from this site and so I don't feel too guilty I serve it with whole wheat toast and some fresh fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Lobster Scrambled Eggs

Watch Chef John make scrumptious scrambled eggs with leftover lobster meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States