Super-Easy Rocky Road Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2004
This is so Easy! Wonderful for last minute gifts, or parties. Fast, and barely any clean-up! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
This was my first fudge making attempt and it turned out pretty well. I'd definately make this again... and I'll probably use the microwave technique for different fudge recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2004
This stuff is delicious! I put it in gift bags to give away as gifts but of course had to sample it before I gave it away. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2004
Loved this recipe and it was super easy! I made it in an 8x8 pan and it was wonderfully thick (just took a little longer to cool)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2004
Oh my gosh... why did I ever make fudge over the stove? This microwave version is SUPER easy and yummy! I'll probably make too much, since it's so easy... too bad for everyone's waistlines!!! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
this recipe is very good I added a cup of raisins and that takes this recipe over the top. I always make for pot luck at work. It is so easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2004
This really is super easy!! I made it without the vanilla extract. I like more of a rich chocolate taste. I made this one with unsalted whole peanuts instead of walnuts, I think it tastes better!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2004
Foolproof and delicious. Looks beautiful when cut into pieces. Would be perfect to give away in clear bags during the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aCookInLaQuintaCA
Living In: La Quinta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2004
I was surprised to see poor ratings for this recipe. This really is delicious and easy! I seriously whipped up a quick batch of these 10 minutes before I headed out to a party- and the plate was empty when I left the party.They are a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARRAHS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2004
Oh so good....it tastes just like my mothers stove top fussy fudge that calls for a candy thermometer and lots of stirring. Ill definatly be making this again! Im also one that likes just 'plain' fudge but wow this is GREAT! So easy and tastes wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Chef John’s Christmas Miracle Fudge

See how to make rich, amazing fudge with no dairy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States