Sunday Best Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I made this for Christmas brunch and it was wonderful. My 4 year old gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
yummy and simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
So easy and good. I used grapes, strawberries and blueberries. It was beautiful...this recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
My family enjoyed this as part of our Christmas dinner. Can't wait for next June so I can use strawberries from my garden!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sidney, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Galena, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Very easy and delicious fruit salad. Kids and hubby liked it a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Munising, Michigan, USA
Living In: Byron Center, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
YUMMY! That's what my whole family raved when they were eating this salad. I cooked a wonderful pot roast and some yeast rolls and put this salad in small ramikins. My whole family went for seconds and thirds. And talk about easy!!! Thank you for our new addition to our Christmas Eve dinner :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
It was delicious. Omitted bananas and added a can of sliced peaches b/c that is what I had on hand. Refreshing way to end a winter holiday meal. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
This salad was excellent. I made it for our Christmas party. Everyone wanted to know what the secret ingredient was -- the peach pie filling. I know I'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
My mother-in-law makes this but she doesn't put apples in she slices grapes- it's one of my most favorite things! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
This is a great idea, after a heavy Christmas dinner, this comes like heaven. I will sprinkle some granola, on this fruit cups. Thanks a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MariaElena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States