Summertime Strawberry Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
This punch is the best ever! ;) my children loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Stone Callaway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gravette, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
really easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Delicious! Served at a baby shower / cook out & everyone loved it! Floated some raspberry sherbet on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
I just made this punch for my sister's bridal shower. Needless to say it was a big hit. Everyone asked me what the recipe was. I think next time I might use a 7up or Sprite instead. I thought the tea would be too strong in the drink but it was great! I did use fresh strawberries in it, which worked fine. Overall a great drink and I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
I'm giving this four stars because the guests at the baby shower I hosted liked it, but I personally thought it was too sweet. And I used diet ginger ale!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ferrermartinez

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
This was really good. Will definitely be making it again this season. I skipped the tea and use sprite instead of ginger ale and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andiestar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
I served this at my sister's bridal shower and everyone loved it. I didn't tweak a thing. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberlou

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
I made this for my daughter's 7th birthday party. It was way to sweet!! I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
This was pretty good. Definately sweet and fruity. I think I will make it with lemon lime soda next time because I'm not a huge fan of ginger. I'm looking forward to it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Excellent! Not too sweet. Added partially thawed strawberries to the punch to make it pretty. Great for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States