Summertime Strawberry Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
This punch is the best ever! ;) my children loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gravette, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
really easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
Delicious! Served at a baby shower / cook out & everyone loved it! Floated some raspberry sherbet on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
I just made this punch for my sister's bridal shower. Needless to say it was a big hit. Everyone asked me what the recipe was. I think next time I might use a 7up or Sprite instead. I thought the tea would be too strong in the drink but it was great! I did use fresh strawberries in it, which worked fine. Overall a great drink and I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
I'm giving this four stars because the guests at the baby shower I hosted liked it, but I personally thought it was too sweet. And I used diet ginger ale!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ferrermartinez

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
This was really good. Will definitely be making it again this season. I skipped the tea and use sprite instead of ginger ale and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andiestar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ridgecrest, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
I served this at my sister's bridal shower and everyone loved it. I didn't tweak a thing. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberlou

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
I made this for my daughter's 7th birthday party. It was way to sweet!! I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
This was pretty good. Definately sweet and fruity. I think I will make it with lemon lime soda next time because I'm not a huge fan of ginger. I'm looking forward to it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
Excellent! Not too sweet. Added partially thawed strawberries to the punch to make it pretty. Great for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States