Summer Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2000
Loved this one! Dressing is tangier and lighter than usual.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2001
My bona fide picky-eater husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2001
This one's a hit! Thanks Jen - I never much cared for potato salad, but this ones tangy appeal is just lovely! (I am going to increase the dressing next time - it was so yummy!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2001
Absolutely delicious! I loved the parsley in it. I couldn't wait two hours to try it, though, so I just threw it in the freezer hoping it'd get cold enough and it still tasted wonderful! I'm so glad to have found a great potato salad recipe. Easy to prepare, too! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2002
This is NOW my potato salad recipe and I have thrown out all my previous ones. It's perfect and light and so much tastier than the traditional potato salad recipe. My family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
This is a wonderful potato salad and so easy to put together. I will be using it from now on at the church pinics, etc. I am a male, recently divorced, so any EASY recipe is a good start toward getting my vote.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Khenry

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2002
Excellent potato salad. Really enjoyed the different taste that the lemon juice and worcestershire gave it. I might add a little more lemon juice next time. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2002
The only criticism I have of this recipe is that it didn't make enough and it didn't last long enough - because we loved it so much! It is a truly delicious salad and so easy to make and guilt-free to eat, too! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2002
What a great potato salad! I love the tanginess. I'm sure I'll be making this again very soon! Thanks for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2002
I Loved this...I was looking for a mean potato salad and this is definately "IT"! OMG! You've got to try this, I'm totally done searching, I will never use any other recipe again, I love this! Can't say it enough, This is the best!! Thank you!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Displaying results 1-10 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

My Mom’s Good Old Potato Salad

See how to make a classic potato salad with eggs, sweet pickles, and mayo.

The Best Potato Salad

This creamy potato salad tastes delicious chilled.

Red Skinned Potato Salad

See how to make a creamy potato salad with bacon and a perfectly firm texture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States