Summer Fruit Salad with a Lemon, Honey, and Mint Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
this is so yummy in fact I used this recipe for a Nutrition project for nursing school and was so proud to present it... Thank you and now I have passed this recipe on to family members and friends..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ReneePaj
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
This was a really delicious easy fruit salad. I did use different fruit from the original recipe, but made the dressing as written. The dressing is wonderful. Light, lemony, and minty. I'll be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReneePaj

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
The dressing in this recipe is wonderful. It adds a little bit of sophistication to a normal fruit salad. The fresh mint really makes it stand out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
What a simple and delicous dressing for fruit salad! I ued fresh fruit I had on hand, blueberries, blackberries, and peaches and followed the dressing recipe as written. Simple yet the flavors melded together beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by netzel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
The is the best fruit salad I have ever had! I have never cared for fruit salad, but this was wonderful. It is simple, fresh and delicious. I can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Incredible dressing! Have used this many times now. I change up the fruit every time but keep the dressing exactly as written. So fresh and delicious. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
My family loved this, I was concerned that it might be too minty but they thought it was just right. My wife said It has just the slightest hint mint which gave this a real fresh taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JimmyS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
How much lemon juice? Allergic to eggs, mayo, vinegar and some of the fruits, but this looks like a good option for the dressing portion for salad but nothing listed on amounts of juice....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Tomato Mint Quinoa Salad

This simple quinoa salad is a great change of pace from pasta or rice.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States