Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
Never thought to use wheat germ in a parfait before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Simple, Delicious and Nutritious! Very adaptable to fresh fruit preferences too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Very good. I didn't have any blueberries but next time they are on sale I'll definitely add them. Thanks for the easy breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
It was very good, my whole family loved it! Maybe i'll try strawberry yogurt next time.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NancyH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Tasty easy snack. I added some homemade strawberry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Delicious for breakfast or an after-school or evening snack. Tastes so good- it's nice to know it's good for you too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Man, why didn't I start doing this sooner!? No more stopping at the golden arches in the morning, saving me moolah and time, not to mention it tastes WAY better! I use frozen no sugar added mixed berries and low fat granola.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
yummmmy! didn't have wheat germ... i mixed graham crackers with vanilla low fat yogurt and some cinnamon sugar. then layered with fruits and it was deeeeeeeelicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sundropkisses

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Aiea, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
omg, I have this everyday with the exception of the banana, don't like bananas. I use this as my late afternnon snack and have also turned my husband on to this as a dessert after dinner sometimes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen McCleane Mullin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This is SO delicious--and that is coming from someone who is nothing near a fruit lover! I don't even bother to layer it, I just mix it all together and am good to go. It is so easy to specify to your tastes, as well. I prefer more granola and a little less strawberries. This is going to become a breakfast staple for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babeltek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Breakfast Granola Cups

Edible containers of baked granola for yogurt and berries.

Three Berry Pie

Turn strawberries, raspberries, and blueberries into sweet, delicious pie!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States