Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Simple, Delicious and Nutritious! Very adaptable to fresh fruit preferences too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Very good. I didn't have any blueberries but next time they are on sale I'll definitely add them. Thanks for the easy breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
It was very good, my whole family loved it! Maybe i'll try strawberry yogurt next time.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NancyH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Tasty easy snack. I added some homemade strawberry sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Delicious for breakfast or an after-school or evening snack. Tastes so good- it's nice to know it's good for you too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
Man, why didn't I start doing this sooner!? No more stopping at the golden arches in the morning, saving me moolah and time, not to mention it tastes WAY better! I use frozen no sugar added mixed berries and low fat granola.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
yummmmy! didn't have wheat germ... i mixed graham crackers with vanilla low fat yogurt and some cinnamon sugar. then layered with fruits and it was deeeeeeeelicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sundropkisses

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Aiea, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
omg, I have this everyday with the exception of the banana, don't like bananas. I use this as my late afternnon snack and have also turned my husband on to this as a dessert after dinner sometimes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen McCleane Mullin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This is SO delicious--and that is coming from someone who is nothing near a fruit lover! I don't even bother to layer it, I just mix it all together and am good to go. It is so easy to specify to your tastes, as well. I prefer more granola and a little less strawberries. This is going to become a breakfast staple for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babeltek

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Summer Berry Parfait with Yogurt and Granola

Start your day with a yogurt parfait with lots of fresh fruit & crunchy granola.

Megan's Granola

See how to make easy homemade granola with oats, nuts, and dried fruit.

Apple Berry Crisp

Follow these simple steps to make a classic, all-American dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States