Stuffed Shells III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Quick and Easy...perfect dish for meatless Monday. Cut the salt amount back to 1 tsp. Definitely helps to use a ziplock bag to stuff the shells.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Vista, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
First time I've made stuffed shells! This is easier than I thought and it tastes amazing!!! Glad we have enough for left overs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Florencia McPherson

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Loved this! I added chopped basil to the filling and a pinch of nutmeg. I also found it very easy to fill a Ziploc bag with the filling snip off a corner and pipe filling into shells. Great recipe for a week night meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This was great! It was also super easy - I just have to plan ahead next time. The family gobbled it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This is the easiest, tastiest shells and cheese recipe yet! Easy to make ahead of time and then refridgerate or freeze until ready to use. I added a little cream cheese and some thawed frozen spinach to the cheese mix and it was the best!!! This is a meal that even the pickiest eaters in your family will like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
i tried this and it was definitely a hit i added italian sausage to the filling instead of the sauce and it was pretty good next time i will add more sauce. one jar isn't enough i should of read the comments before attempting seems like everyone had that same issue. as well as cut the salt in half too. this recipe is definitely a saver.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz L

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Delish! And, like lasagna or chili, tastes even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Very good recipe and I found it to be easy. I cut the recipe in half because just myself and my daughter would be eating the shells. I only omitted the mushrooms I used everything else. It is sooo good. Also, I put the filling in a Ziploc bag made a small cut at the end of the bag and filled the shells. It was so easy. My daughter is a vegetarian she loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane King

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Cumberland, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This dish was great!! My husband always has to have meat but loved this dish without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 538) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Shells I

Baked pasta shells with spaghetti sauce and Parmesan cheese.

Stuffed Shells III

See how to make a top-rated recipe for cheesy stuffed pasta shells.

Cheesy Stuffed Shells

These shells are an easy weeknight dinner, and they’re fun to make, too.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States