Stuffed Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2006
These were fantastic. Simple to make and so good, everyone raved about them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Castleton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2006
Very good. Lots of extra "stuffing" left over! Also, very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2006
not very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Monticello, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
Awesome and if you don't have the prepared dip, use one 500 ml (16 0z) tub of light sour cream and one pkg. of onion soup mix, let sit to absorb flavors and add cheese. Great and really hold the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
288 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2005
This was a great recipe and very easy to make. I made it for a party and everyone loved them; the plate was empty within an hour!! I definately will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2005
My husband absolutely loves these. I made them for a family meal as well and they were a huge sucess
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2004
I served this dish and only 1 person ate the whole potato. Most just picked at it. Too strong of an onion taste, too much cheese. I love all the ingredients in this recipe, but I was very disappointed, and won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2003
Good. Sauted onion instead of sour cream and onion dip and used plain sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2003
Excellent...even the kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2003
I didn't have any onion dip so I added sour cream and green onions instead. Then of course butter, and lots of shredded chedder. I piped the mixture back into the skins then sprinkled a bit of paprika over each one. Beautiful and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
386 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mollycurls77

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Potatoes

See how to make easy oven-roasted potatoes.

Potato Pancakes I

See how to make simple, traditional potato pancakes.

Fondant Potatoes

Impressive, perfect potatoes with tender, creamy insides and crispy edges.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States