Stuffed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
this was fantastic the package of pork we got had two pieces, so I flattened them both out and overlapped them slightly. Filled and rolled cooked for an extra 10 min.....Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pepsigrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
tried this one out for the wife and turned out ok , but could have been better if i had the string to tie up the tenderlion and had cut it properly to flatten a bit better for the role.My wife found it a bit bland ( i used the wrong mustard lol)so i think next time ill use minced garlic and more of it .Joys of the beginner lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I will admit I was a little nervous making this the first time for guests because it was new on this site with only 3 reviews, I used a pork loin center cut, one and one half lbs, followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect!!! Beautiful presentation! I just might add some craisins to the stuffing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Followed the recipe, although mine took about an hour to cook, probably depends on thickness of meat. Took a while to prepare, but tasted wonderful. Steamed some brocolli for a nice no-carb meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Incredible! My tenderloin was too fat and even after pounding it was still too fat to roll. Since the package essentially comes with two, I just latered it. I thought the flavor was outstanding! Best pork tenderloin I've ever eaten and hubby agreed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Fantastic. Added some chopped apricots for a little colour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Great!! 1st try & it was easy-peasey . Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I have made this twice now and will make it again. I follow the recipe ingredients except I use a pork loin instead of a tender loin. I butterfly it out to 18 x 12. And follow ingredient list adjusting for the added area to cover. Roll it up and sear it on a iron griddle and bake covered 325 degrees for 1 hr. Comes out fork tender. Mmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
This was a great-tasting meal that everyone liked. It's important to flatten the tenderloin and get some help with the ties to get a solid roll. Mine came out looking good, staying together, and tasting great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
I WENT TO WEIGHT WATCHERS OVER 10 YEARS AGO THIS RECIPE WAS HANDED OUT AND PREPAIRED THIS SAME WAY BUT COOKED ON THE GRILL AWESOME AND ONLY 7 POINTS ON YOUR WEIGHT WATCHERS COUNT. BEST IF COOKED UNCOVERED ON B.B.Q GRILL WITH GRILL TOP ON.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Daniels

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States