Stuffed Pork Chops III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
These pork chops were really good, but I wish you would delete all reviews that make more than 1 or 2 changes. They are reviewing their own recipe, not this one. If they like theirs so much, submit it as their own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Most family love this recipe and can't wait for me to prepare than again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Loved it. Thought stuffed pork chops were too difficult, they are not!! Delicious and impressive (and so easy)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
First time I made these they were ok. Stuffing was a little dry so the second time I added more butter to the crumb mixture. And I basted them a lot. Much better w these minor changes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I usually dont like pork chops because they are too dry. This recipe was a wonderful exception. I followed this as written except for using chicken broth. (didnt have beef) I only had 2 chops, so had lots of stuffing, so had to sew them to keep stuffing from falling out. Hubby and I both loved this recipe. No need for revision!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
the things I did differently was to omit the sugar and salt (I substituted garlic powder), used italian style bread crumbs, used chicken broth instead of beef (as it's all I had on hand, and it's not low sodium hence the reason I omitted the salt) and I added some grated parmesan cheese (the one you get in the bottle) to the bread crumb mixture before I stuffed the chops (about 1/4 cup) I only gave it a 4 because I do NOT eat pork, but my husband begged me to make pork chops, this may not have been what he had in mind but he LOVED them and I got the benefit of not having to experience the pork "after taste"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
Did mine 1 hr 15 mins. at 325* last 15 Mins. poured can of Cream of Asparagus (Celery) over two chops ! Best ever !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tgs1420@gmail.com

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
This was pretty tasty, and I think it was the first time I'd ever made a "stuffed" dish (no mushrooms or bell peppers yet). I made it exactly as written. I thought my chops were fairly large, and I stuffed them well, but I still wound up with maybe 1/4 of the stuffing left over. I was a little surprised at how good such a simple stuffing tasted, but maybe I just love stuffing. Oh, a large skillet is needed to accommodate this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I found two double thick cut pork chops and followed the recipe. The only thing I did was add a little salt and pepper to the outside of the pork chops. It was very moist and flavorful. My wife had a little left over and the dogs were psyched she couldn't finish it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Absolutely delicious. My wife even took some leftovers to work and they can't wait for me to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 379) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States