Stuffed Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Melissa Hathaway
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
I only had thin chops that where boneless so I used those and only cooked them covered for 20min and uncovered for 10. Fantastic taste! I also pre seasoned w/a bit of garlic and pepper and used store bought stuffing. This had fantastic taste and my 8 yr old gave it 2 thumbs up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Hathaway

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Delish. Except for using cream of chicken soup,didn't change a thing. Will double the stuffing and gravy next time. It's sooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I used Asiago croutons and I sautéed the onions first. This was a big hit...loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Delicious added the apples in the stuffing. Use lots of stuffing and bake long and low
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I made this for dinner tonight. I usually split the pork chops and place the stuffing inside, but the pork chops end up dry and the stuffing hard. This was a completely didn't result. Not only was the pork chop moist and tender, the stuffing was soft and the flavor was great. I made mashed potatoes to go with it and will make this again. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
It was awesome my family love it my hubby stated it was 10 times better then the restaurant great the plate was clean
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Wow! This recipe is awesome! I used Pepperidge Farm stuffing mix instead of making stuffing from scratch. It was quicker and just as delicious! I made 6 pork chops so 1 bag of the stuffing mix was perfect. For 6 chops I used 2 cans of the mushroom soup. So excited to have found this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellen Wilber

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This was amazing! And so easy to prepare. I did substitute a box of seasoned cornbread stuffing for the mixture made by scratch in the recipe. It didn't take away anything from the flavor. And the gravy! Delicious. Try this recipe. You won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carmelita Bibby

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
My company really enjoyed this dish. I had to bake the cubed bread to make it stale because I didn't have time to let it sit. My family is not a fan of mushrooms so I was nervous using the cream of mushroom soup but, no guts, no glory, I used it and they never knew what it was. I would make this again but next time I would bake at a lower heat and for a longer time to make the pork chops more tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Awesome recipe just as it is! I used two large thick cut Iowa chops and baked about 10 minutes more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SCHAFFERSS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States