Stuffed Mushrooms with Spinach Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 30, 2006
This was absolutely delicious. I wouldn’t change a thing. This is the best recipe I have got off allrecipes.com so far. :):):)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: George West, Texas, USA
Living In: Montgomery, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2006
This was AWESOME!!!!! I did however, make a few changes to the directions, not the ingredients. Instead of large mushrooms I used regular mushrooms so that they were more of a "finger food". I also made the filling the night before so that it would cut down on the prep time for the next day. These were so yummy that my friend who doesn't usually eat mushrooms, wanted the recipe!!! A must for any gathering....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
92 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2006
These have now become one of my most requested appetizers! These are AWESOME, my husband and I used to like to eat stuffed mushrooms in restraunts but now nothing can compare to these! MMMmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Capitan, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Artesia, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2006
These were pretty good...not my favorite stuffed mushrooms, but certainly up there with the best of them. Next time I will probably sprinkle a little more parmesan cheese on top before baking. Other than that, I wouldn't change a thing. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2006
Have made this requested recipe several times for parties, and everyone loves it!! I make sure I drain the spinach thoroughly, and I didnt drizzle too much butter on top. Absolutely tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2006
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeliciousD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lodi, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
This recipe was indeed good. Quite savory, but not too rich. I used Smart Bacon, to make this a vegetarian dish.. and also a bit more cheese, just bc i love it. I used 9 baby portobellas for a a more hearty meal addition and it worked great. I will make this again! (the mix.. before stuffed in the mushrooms, was great on crackers too!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2006
Served these at a wine tasting and they were gone in no time. Everyone loved them. Very easy to make. Actually made them the day before and baked them just before the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2006
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leakey, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
Very tasty I forgot the cheese but still tasted great Try them you will love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by einygav15

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Novato, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States