Stuffed Kielbasa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
I have made this A LOT and have given this recipe to many co workers with great reviews as well. You dont want to use an expensive Kielbasa for this just a Hillshire or the like. Boiling not only removes some fat but you can lay it out and cut your sizes without having the "curly" end. My daughter doesnt like sauerkraut so I omit it on hers and we also prefer cheddar cheese over Mozzarella by far
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Thin Ice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
Very good! I made it with turkey sausage and it was very good! Dip it in a little mustard, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AJaye2010
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Unique. While it wasn't bad, I'd probably not do this one again. It did however, make for a quick, easy, inexpensive weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJaye2010

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Branford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Marlborough, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
This recipe is good, but kind of boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
easy, not too bad, but I likely won't make it again. Good for a try though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Easy and tasty recipe after a long day at work. Our Cholestrol may not like it, but we sure do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I had two packages of kielbasa in the freezer I needed to use up, so I ended up making it twice in one week...the hubs and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Made this for dinner tonight. Was really good and satisfied my sausage craving. I used barvarian sauerkraut, which I thought would be too sweet, but was actually a nice compliment to the other flavors. Also had to make my own mashed potatoes from scratch...just can't do the fake stuff. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josh's Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
Great ,quick recipe. I used smoke sausage, a personal preference and added some cheddar cheese for the extra taste and color. My husband really enjoyed these. Thank You for Sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickliffe, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Not really worth the effort. Tastes good but might as well just make kelbasa with kraut and make a potato side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scifi Riot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Stuffed Leg of Lamb with Balsamic-Fig Sauce

An impressive roasted leg of lamb served with a rich balsamic-fig sauce.

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States