Stuffed Jalapenos III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
If you add a little of Ranch Dressing and salad Mix to the cream cheese (to taste) will make this even tastier. I have made the jalapeños using this recipe several times now and everybody loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
These were really a big hit at our get-together! Everyone was surprised with the way the bacon complimented the spicy jalapeno! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
This has been a family recipe for years. Be sure and wear gloves! The peppers will burn your hands. I can never make enough for everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
I made 60 halves for a group of 25 people, there were none left! I did pull them out of the oven after 20 mins, and they were almost burnt, so watch the time! I will also add some finely shredded chedder cheese next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jewell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Morrison, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Agra, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
I made these for NYE and there wasn't one left, within 30 minutes of the party starting! WONDERFUL! I cut the jalapenos in half, as opposed to leaving them whole and still had great results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
These are easy and awesome. One trick is to sprinkle a hand full of brown sugar over peppers before cooking. Makes an amazing light glaze, they are to die for!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Perfect no cream cheese came out and I baked 400 preheated for 30 minutes. Thank you Tiffany - hint be sure you keep them in the fridge right until it is time to cook them so the cream cheese stays cool until they hit the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arnandlor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Wow! This was wonderful. I did make it two times and the first time it was not hot enough, so when makeing it the secound time I added some of the seeded to the creamn cheese. This gave it just the right amount of heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Dorn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Easy and delicious :)I tried this recipe and it was a hit! Of course, no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
Have made these many times so far. DELICIOUS. always up the serving. 12 are never enough. especially if served with beer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Martinsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Jalapeño Firecrackers

What's cooking in Fort Worth? Delicious stuffed-jalapeño poppers, of course.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States