Stuffed Hot Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by milli716
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Great potluck recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This recipe is AWESOME!! I tried this on a whim bc a friend gave us hot peppers and I had no idea what to do which them(I really don't eat them). Well, I picked this recipe bc it had all the 5 stars and one of the reviews said this was also good with zucchini. The only difference I made was instead of using garlic salt I used minced garlic and I put extra sausage in. It was incredible! Loved it! I had it in zucchini and I also tried the peppers. I actually loved the peppers too. My husband ate zucchini and all the other peppers. Will absolutely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Excellent taste! Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Yum! Used jalapeños as I like the spice. Also left out the breadcrumbs because I'm gluten free. Still turned out amazing! Ate them too fast to snap a picture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I used hot Italian sausage and added crushed red pepper. Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
The filling was tasty but I think the peppers should have been grilled or broiled first. As is, we thought it was a little plain. I would try this on jalapeño and perhaps broil them to give it more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Loved it! Don't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherillynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bad Axe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
Loved the stuffing! But, the Hungarian peppers had a very weird texture with it all. So I halved jalapeños and topped them. Now that's worth five stars! I couldn't make them fast enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahmichelle32

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Stuffed Peppers My Way

These roasted green bell peppers are stuffed with a savory feta and rice mixture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States