Stuffed Chicken Valentino Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Easy to make and my husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
We REALLY enjoyed this! I had a jar of garlic & olive oil marinated peppers I used in this. Yum! I did make an alfredo sauce to serve over it but we actually preferred it without. To the leftovers today, I just melted some mozz/provolone mix over the top & it's sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Followed recipe exactly but fail to see why others have raved about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
This was so easy and delicious! I omitted the Italian seasoning and instead of coating with olive oil, I drizzled with Good Seasons balsamic vinaigrette dressing which made a really nice sauce and kept the chicken moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
i loved it, my husband thought it was just ok. i put spinach inside too. the sauce it makes naturally is nice to stir up and laddle on top. goes great with a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaliforniaBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Wales, New York, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
This turned out wonderful! My boyfriend, a fairly inexperienced cook, was able to assemble and cook this with no help from me at all. The only bad thing about this recipe is that when we took the chicken out of the oven after broiling, it was still not cooked in some places. It might be because our oven is ancient, but either way, we cooked the chicken on 350 for about 10 more minutes and it still came out moist and tender. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Good recipe. I like many others added additional seasoning to suit our taste (garlic powder, onion powder and extra italian seasoning). The cheese melted right out of the chicken which was disappointing, but the crisp outside from the quick broil was nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Great recipe. Use even more Italian seasoning for a zestier meal. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tmw2005

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I modified this dish slightly by marinating the chicken in balsamic vinaigrette dressing for a few hrs, and in addition to the red peppers, green onions, and mozzarella, added some garlic powder and a row of asparagus spears inside. Turned out beautiful and moist! Will totally make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janasue1459

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
I made this recipe tonight and the family enjoyed it! I made red pepper cream sauce submitted by marie.m to add to the pasta. My husband thought it was too much work for me so a nice dinner to have for guests as the recipe states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 234) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States