Stuffed Chicken Breasts with Asparagus and Parmesan Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
amazing recipe! delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
My husband and I LOVED this dish. I did not make any adjustments! Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this meal. The rice complimented the chicken very well and the asparagus gave it a fun flavor. I do not believe that I would change anything about this recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jcook45
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This is excellent. It has a lot of flavor and the chicken turns out very juicy. I fixed extra asparagus for a side dish along with the rice, the whole meal is visually striking and delish. I will decrease the chicken broth to 1 3/4 cup instead of 2cups the next time I make it as it took around 35 minutes for the extra liquid to boil off. I used brown rice (I always use brown rice, much more fiber!). Otherwise I followed the directions to a tee and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This was amazing. The chicken was fabulous, especially with that little crunch the asparagus gave it. And the rice was to die for...I couldn't get enough!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saliena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This recipe was outstanding, my two girls and my wife all voted it 5 stars. Be sure to stuff the chicken as full as possible, the asparagus gives it great flavor, and account for the water in the canned tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Easy and elegant dish-my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by simplygerri@bex.net
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
This was wonderful and very easy to follow the recipe. I was very impressed when people cut into the chicken and was able to see how beautiful they were!!! I gave this receipe at 10 for taste as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Fantastic recipe. My wife could not stop smiling? I would make one change, instead of canned tomatoes I would recommend using fire roasted tomatoes. It only takes about an hour to fire roast them yourself (which you can do while you are prepping the other food), and the flavor is so much more distinct.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
This dish was great! I didn't have any cheddar so I used provolone instead and really enjoyed the flavor. I also sauteed the asparagus with fresh garlic and shallots. Really wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ksylve3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States