Stuffed Chicken Breasts with Asparagus and Parmesan Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this meal. The rice complimented the chicken very well and the asparagus gave it a fun flavor. I do not believe that I would change anything about this recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jcook45
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This is excellent. It has a lot of flavor and the chicken turns out very juicy. I fixed extra asparagus for a side dish along with the rice, the whole meal is visually striking and delish. I will decrease the chicken broth to 1 3/4 cup instead of 2cups the next time I make it as it took around 35 minutes for the extra liquid to boil off. I used brown rice (I always use brown rice, much more fiber!). Otherwise I followed the directions to a tee and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This was amazing. The chicken was fabulous, especially with that little crunch the asparagus gave it. And the rice was to die for...I couldn't get enough!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saliena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
My husband and I LOVED this dish. I did not make any adjustments! Will definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
amazing recipe! delicious and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by simplygerri@bex.net
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
This was wonderful and very easy to follow the recipe. I was very impressed when people cut into the chicken and was able to see how beautiful they were!!! I gave this receipe at 10 for taste as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Easy and elegant dish-my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
This recipe was outstanding, my two girls and my wife all voted it 5 stars. Be sure to stuff the chicken as full as possible, the asparagus gives it great flavor, and account for the water in the canned tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
I would definently brown the chicken first just to improve the appearance. Perhaps some cheese melted on top would also enhance the appearance. But everyone raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
This was really good. It looked so pretty when it came out of the oven. The BF was impressed. Will make again for sure. I had some asparagus I didn't use so I warmed it up and put an alfredo sauce over it. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States