Stuffed Chicken Breasts with Artichoke Hearts, Feta Cheese, Capers, and Black Olives Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Served this for a church dinner! Everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Veronica L Antel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Absolutely disgusting!! The first recipe from AR that I have found inedible....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stonington, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
WOW!!! The greatest recipe on here. I did change it up a bit, but nothing that affected the taste. I doubled the recipe, and instead of rolling the chicken up, I layered half of the flattened chicken in the bottom of a casserole dish, put the cheese mix in the middle, and the other half of the chicken on top. I also added a cup or so of chopped fresh spinach, and dried tomatoes to the cheese mis - just because I had them on hand, and because other reviewers said they added them. I topped it with a mix of Italian bread crumbs and parmesan cheese. This is just fyi.... the recipe didn't necessarily need these changes... This will be a go to recipe for this house. YUMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Yummy! I didn't have time to marinate, but this was still really delicious! Like another reviewer, I also used Kalamata olives. Definitely think they match better with capers and feta. The filling was so delicious that I ate what didn't fit in the chicken as an appetizer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Simple yet looks fancy. Just make sure not to over cook. I pounded mine pretty thin so they dried out but I poured the juice they released over 'em right before serving so they were good to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liliana Magdaleno

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
this was pretty good....used mixed olives (Kalamata/green/black)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
This was very good, flavorful and healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Great flavors! Thought my kids would protest and not eat, but they loved it. A great recipe and change up to our traditional weekly chicken dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jennbo
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
This was satisfying, healthy, and delicious. I thought artichokes tasted a bit odd paired with olives, but it didn't detract from the dish too much. Like many other posters, I also used kalamata olives rather than the plain black ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennbo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Served to a Bridge Club (8 women) and they ate every bite, and raved about the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States