Stuffed Celery Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
I find it hard to eat celery, but with this recipe i had absolutely no problem! loved it, very refreshing and light!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
I'm giving this 3 stars to be fair, but I really can't stand olives so this spread was just at least stomachable to me, but those at my party who were brave enough to try it said they liked it. There were still lots left on the plate at the end of the night though, so not a winner for me. I found it super easy to put the spread in a ziplock baggie, seal it, snip of the corner, and squeeze the spread onto each peice that way. If you hate olives though, I don't recommend this recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda J.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA
Living In: Pinon Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2007
Great twist on celery sticks, which I love to snack on. I used all low fat products with awesome results and actually make tons of these up at once, stick them in tupperware in the fridge and then grab them as I need them. Wonderful healthy snack - thanks much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chikee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
Easy, good and healthy. I have used the fat free products and it still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA
Living In: Chandler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2007
This was really good!!! Sooo much better than the typical pimento cheese stuff!! I also added 2 shakes of Louisiana Hot Sauce to the mixture.. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aubrey, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2006
So easy and really tastey! I plan on making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Caroline C
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2006
This was alright, but a bit boring. It needs something else, but I'm not sure what. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2006
Wonderful combination. First stuff the celery, THEN cut it into pieces. Easier & quicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MUSIC_MINX

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
Interesting flavor combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IEATTOFU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Coggeshall, Essex, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2005
This is a wonderful recipe. Made for a nice variation on the appetizer table. Sprinkled some celery salt on the top to give some color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gigi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Artichoke & Spinach Stuffed Shells

Watch Chef John refashion leftover party dip into an easy stuffed-pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States