Stuffed and Wrapped Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
It was too salty and garlicky
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
Excellent recipe!!! I used chives instead of green onions. Also, I grilled the wraps instead of baking. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Wife loved it and I just liked it. Filling is good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Very simple and really liked the red bell pepper profile in the filling! Will definitely make this again, however as others mentioned, I'll probably cut the salt by half for the filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
This is easier to make with boneless, skinless chicken thighs. The thighs roll up easily and you don't have to do all of that pounding. There was no need for toothpicks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by staceygt
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
This recipe was awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
My family loved this! I used the recipe as a base and added my own twist I used: cream cheese tostinos spinach dip to stuff the chicken 2-3 slices/to wrap the chicken and I seasoned the chicken lightly with slap-ya-mama Cajun seasoning mccormic garlic and herbs pepper to taste no salt at all I just spread the cheese and dip in the center and rolled, very easy! I cooked on 400 until the bacon had a nice crisp to it and the chicken was cooked fully and was very tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
great!I hammered the breast to about 1/2 inch thick , stuffed with red sliced bell peppers, cream cheese black pepper parmesan cheese sprinkled chicken seasoning a pinch of ground turmeric drizzeled evoo on them & into the oven easy 7 delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sidney Womack
Photo by angie
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Followed the recipe just made a few changes I used a lot more beacon to make sure the chicken was completely covered so the cream cheese wouldn't run . I also seasoned the chicken to my family's liking I used garlic powder adobo and complete seasoning came out delicious if you don't season the chicken it's just to blAnd . Loved this very much !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States