Strip and Go Naked Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
Easy way to measure... 1can beer, 1can vodka, 1can frozen lemonade, 1can water... then you can double, triple, whatever. Add ice and YUMMY!! Making this for our 4th of July party this weekend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
This is a great drink that can be made just in a pitcher and served on the rocks with floating raspberries to class it up. I first had this drink over 25 years ago and it's still a refreshing summer drink by the pool. Usually I tone the vodka down a tad if serving mid-afternoon with family. I varied the recipe to 2 cans frozen lemonade (yellow or pink) 2 12oz. cans beer and use 1 cup vodka. If it's for a cocktail party..I use 1 1/2 cups vodka. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
You can also make this with limeaide and it has a margarita taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Great drink, however I make it a little different. I empty a can of frozen pink lemonade in a pitcher, fill the now empty can almost to the top with vodka and add 3 cans of beer. Stir well and pour over ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Toni Jo Fire Eating Pro
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Made the single serving of this drink with pink lemonaide. Very good and quite refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni Jo Fire Eating Pro

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Prineville, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
This was okay. Took it to a party and I was the only one drinking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Durant, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Allen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2008
Be careful!! It tastes like lemonade, but goes straight to your head! Just right for summer nights when you aren't driving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Taylors Falls, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
Great drink recipe!! I've made this for camping events and it has been a big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
These are so AMAZING! Anytime i tell anyone about it they say ewww but they are to die for! Try it, you won't be dissapointed at all :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blackfoot, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
This is so good! My Mom use to make these all the time!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wynsma1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochelle, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mokena, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Beast Mode Vodka

This colorful vodka cocktail is worth 12 stars. Go Hawks!

Sazerac Cocktail

This classic rye whiskey cocktail is the official drink of New Orleans.

Sliced Watermelon Jell-O® Shots

See how to super-fun watermelon Jell-O shots. They’re cute with a kick!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States