Streusel Topped Blueberry Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
My family is savoring these muffins as I write this. This is the best blueberry muffin I have ever made! I did not have lemon zest but am sure that would be a wonderful addition. This is a keeper and one to pass on to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
great texture, thick batter so they didn't spread out but puffed up high. I used 2 cups blueberries and omitted the topping just because I think topping is messy and I don't care for overly sweet muffins. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jonijolene

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bonners Ferry, Idaho, USA
Living In: Sandpoint, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Made as direct and they are perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Yes,they're deli joyous & easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellen Gould

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This recipe is a sure winner at my kitchen table. My family loved the muffin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Davidson, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
These are so moist and yummy! Did not change anything but did add some cinnamon to the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Can We say PERFECTION!!! These baked up Beautifully so very moist, tender and ohhhhhh so Delicious!! Love them!!! This will be the onlymrecipe I use from here on out. Oh im only rating on the muffin I didnt make the struesel only because my daughter prefers muffins without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Very moist and delicious muffin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
We make these all the time. They are exceptionally good! I agreed with the other folks who suggested adding brown sugar, so I kept the same amount of sugar overall (3/4 cup) and replaced 1/4 cup of sugar with brown and left the other 1/2 cup sugar as white. I used the zest of a whole lemon without measuring which added more zing but I love it that way! Thanks so much for a household favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 539) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States